Scroll Down

Koran is proudly endorsed by....

Elected Officials & Leaders

Congresswoman Jennifer Wexton

Congressman Gerry Connolly

Chair Phyllis J. Randall

Senator Jennifer Boysko, Virginia's 33rd State Senate District

Delegate John Bell, Virginia's 87th House of Delegates District 

Delegate Kathleen Murphy, Virginia's 34th House of Delegates District

Former Congressman and Special Envoy Tom Perriello 

Sally Boynton Brown, 2017 candidate for the Democratic National Committee Chairman


SEIU Virginia 512 Logo - square.jpg
output-onlinepngtools (1).png
unnamed (1).png
Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 3.04.30 PM.png